Meet our Musicians

The Aeifaron Music Group was created in 2011 by Katerina Ritter (vocals) and Apostolos Stamos (guitar), who compose the majority of the songs. Six more members joined them later, contributing their skills and talents: Dimitra Sakellaropοulou (vocals), Ermiel Janeva (flute), Pythagorios Hatzinikolaou (bouzouki), Manos Mihalitsis (lute), Panayotis Stamos (drum) and Minoas Sfinias (stamna/udu drum). Recently, three more members have expanded its musical palette: Yannis Malliaroudakis (percussion), Jenny Soulkouki (piano) and Sofia Tara (voice).